Western Cape

All the stores that are currently listed in the Western Cape

Sandra Coetzee

beaufortwest@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

062 230 7765

Shop 24, Checkers Centre, Corner Union & Duncan Streets, Beaufort West Square, Beaufort West, 6970

044-887 0480

Morné Strauss

Shell Garage Kraaibosch, Courtney Street, George, 6529

M.W. & Rita du Preez

076 505 8064

gardenroute@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Entrance No. 3, Opposite Cappuccino’s, Garden Route Mall, George, 6529

M.W. & Rita du Preez

076 505 8064

gardenroute@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

De Dekke Shopping Complex 102, Great Brak River, Western Cape, South Africa

Lance Barlow

028 – 312 1757

Shop 9, Epic Centre, 81 Main Road, Hermanus, 7200

044-272 7378

Pieter Blignaut

Fruit & Veg, Queens Mall, Voortrekker Road, Oudtshoorn, 6625

Arnold Coetzee

053 723 1494

Shop 45A, Heritage Square, Cnr Frikkie Meyer & Rooisand Street, Rooisand, Heritage Squere, Kathu, 8446

Charles Rooiland

053 723 1499

Shop 25, Hendrik van Eck, Village Mall, Kathu, 8446

André Steenkamp

044-382 1166

knysna@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 3, West End Mall, Main Road, Knysna, 6570

Jaco Meintjies

083 417 0448

pinehurst@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Cnr Brackenfell Blvd & Pinehurst Drive, Pinehurst Centre, Cape Town, 7550

Denzel Riddels

021-903 0783

soneike@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 32B Ipic Shopping Centre Soneike, cnr Bottelary & Amandel Drive, Kuils River, 7580

Melanie & Phillip Russel

076 192 4796/079 139 6085

somersetwest@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

13 The Trading Post, 146 Main Road, Somerset West

Christo Schlesinger

082 416 2159

sthelena@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

The Palm Lifestyle Centre, 7 Shearwater Street, St Helenabaai

082 519 0376

Marinda Coetzee

31 School Street, Vredenburg, 7380

Johan & Riana Bosman

082 381 0288 | 082 310 3004

Dorp Street, Next to Spur

André Nieuwoudt

079 826 6369

boland@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Unit 23, Blignaut Park, Blignaut Street, Wellington, 7654

André Nieuwoudt

023 342 1515

worcester@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 37, 32 Stockenstroom Street, Worcester, 6850

Gerda Swanevelder

Shop G51 Rembrandt Mall, Cnr of Bergriver Boulevard and Dorp Street, Paarl 7620

083 400 1910

paarl@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Gauteng

All the stores that are currently listed in the Gauteng

Thami Malatsi

082 651 2928

Engen Garage, 2981 Far East Bank Drive, Alexandra, 2090

Johan Fritz

bedfordview@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

072 191 0985

Shop 34, Park Meadows, cnr Cumberland & Allum Road, Kensington, Bedfordview, 2007

Frans Stapelberg

082 820 5781

boksburg@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 16, Kingfisher Corner, Kingfisher Avenue, Boksburg

011 234 4226

bryanston@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 3, Petervale Shopping Centre, Cnr Cambridge & Frans Hals, Bryanston, 2191

Rayno Strauss

012-656 0820

Shell Amberfield, Rooihuiskraalweg, Centurion

 

Lizel Fourie

082 451 2411

highveld@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop No 2, Highveld Centre, Corner of John Vorster & Logan, Highveld Centurion

Johan van Eck

083 522 5038

Valley View Retail Centre, Shop 19, c/o Robert Broom & Van Oord Str

Marlene Scholtemeijer

lynnwood@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

083 522 5038

390 Lynnwood Road, Pretoria, 0081

André Schenck

Roodepoort@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

074 734 7475

Shop 13, Florida Juction Shopping Centre, Cnr Christiaan de Wet & Ontdekkers Road, Florida Park, Roodepoort, 1709

André Hugo

012-543 2893

sinoville@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 13 (Groundfloor), 200 Marija Street, Sinoville, Pretoria, 0129

Hannes Koekemoer

083 321 6553

Shop U28A Plot 1257, Casseldale, Springs, 1559

012-665 5733

technopark@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Cnr. John Vorster & Oak Avenue, Centurion, 0157

081 768 6465

theridge@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

G02 The Ridge – Cnr Paul Kruger and Mozart Avenue, Honeydew Ridge, Gauteng

Gerhard Mulder & Stefan Viljoen

073 658 0500

Palm Court Shopping Centre, C/O Strydom & Cornelius Roads, Weltevredenpark, Roodepoort

Sarel & Judy Swanepoel

082 658 4330

Shop 2, Rooihuiskraal Shopping Centre, 21 Hofsanger Road, Rooihuiskraal

John Steenkamp

GO2 The Ridge – Cnr of Paul Kruger and Mozart Avenue

081 768 6465

011 475 0126

theridge@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Vaal Triangle

All the stores that are currently listed in the Vaal Triangle

Carmen Coetzer

016-932 1835

vdbp@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

22 Riverside Boulevard, Corner Fatima & Chopin Street, Van der Bijl, 1911

 

Limpopo

All the stores that are currently listed in the Limpopo
Tanja Lourens 

modimolle@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

082 853 4094

Shop 109, Modi Mall, Cnr Thabo Mbeki & River Street, Modimolle, 0510

Mpumalanga

All the stores that are currently listed in the Mpumalanga

Willie Dreyer

013-262 2002

groblersdal@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 7, JCMR Building, 17 van Riebeeck Street, Groblersdal, 0470

Hanco Terblance

013-747 2334

C/O Voortrekker & Viljoen Street, Lydenburg, 1120

Gert van der Walt

013-235 2371

Caltex Garage, Corner Voortrekker & Viljoen Street, Lydenburg, 1120

North West

All the stores that are currently listed in the North West

Lizelle Peens

082 324 1446

lizelle@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 3, Cassin Street, Harbees Forum Building, Schoomansville

Corne Van Biljon

082 327 0858

klerksdorp@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop No. 3, Flamwood Video Centre, Central Avenue, Flamwood, Klerksdorp, 2571

Francois Engelbrecht

081 022 0195

potch@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 14, West Acres Mall, Potchefstroom, 2531

Kerneels Schoonbee

071 996 8382

zeerust@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

56 Church Street, Zeerust, 2865

Kwazula Natal

All the stores that are currently listed in the Kwazula Natal
Lynn Wilson

032-586 3906

ballito@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 16, The Quarter, Corner Stewart Drive & Nandi Mtembu Drive, Dolfhin Coast, Kwazulu Natal, Ballito, 4399

Tony Vieira

082 872 2182

durban@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Glenside, cnr Brand & Cromwell, Glenwood, Durban, 4001

Hermiena & Willem Odendaal

Shop 3 Shoprite Centre, 92 Marine Drive, Margate

067 309 4515

margate@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Free State

All the stores that are currently listed in the Free State

Tommy van Rooyen

051-436 0449

bloem2@bodyfuelsepress.co.za

Shop 9, Preller Centre, 34 – 38 Graaf Reinet Street, Bloemfontein, 9301

Machiel du Plessis

051 – 101 1699

Shop 25C , The Towers, Langenhoven Park, Bloemfontein, 9301

Eastern Cape

All the stores that are currently listed in the Eastern Cape

Dawid Swanepoel

048-881 0146

cradock@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

5 High Street, Shop 1, Tams Shopping Centre, Cradock, 5880

Hugo Marx

041-933 1598

despatch@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

57C Main Street, Central, Despatch, 6220

Nayan H Vallabh

043-642 2480

16 Bank Street, King Williams Town, 5600, Eastern Cape

Quinta Dercksen

049-842 1365

middelburgec@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

40 Murray Street, Middelburg

Johan Erasmus

041-581 4449

pe@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 4, Time Square Centre, Heugh Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, 6070

 

Ian Moorcraft

041-360 1510

metlife@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

Shop 16, Metlife Shopping Centre, Kabega Park Road, Kabega Park, Port Elizabeth, 6025

Ria & Jan Stander

041-922 0094

Uitenhage@bodyfuelexpress.co.za

41 Graaf-Reinet Road, Fairbridge Heights, Uitenhage, 6230

Close Menu